Loading...

#talkingminecraft

How to connect with your kids through Minecraft | Minecraft Parody

5,112 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 19, 2015

Sometimes parents just don’t understand, so we commissioned this husband and wife team to teach them how to get closer to their kids via some unconventional uses of Minecraft. Hilarity ensues.

WATCH the full episode of "Talking Minecraft" on Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 10p ET/ 7p PT following the broadcast premiere of the documentary "Minecraft: The Story of Mojang" at 8p ET/ 5p PT.

For everything #talkingminecraft

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisisf...
Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fu...
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/thisi...

Find Fusion: AT&T U-Verse - ch. 1206 (HD), Verizon FiOS - ch. 108, DIRECTV - ch. 342, DISH - ch. 244, Optimum - ch. 697 (HD), Mediacom - ch. 238, Google Fiber - ch. 105, Suddenlink - check local listings, Charter - check local listings, Cox - check local listings, and on AppleTV.

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...