NBA D-League Highlights: Reno Bighorns 85, Sioux Falls Skyforce 86, 2013-11-22





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 22, 2013

The NBA Development League, the NBA's official minor league, is on YouTube, showing more than 350 live games on the NBA D-League YouTube Channel and nba.com/dleague. Fans can watch the league's 17 teams and get a glimpse at the players, coaches and officials competing to ascend to the NBA's ranks.

At the conclusion of the 2012-13 NBA season, 30 percent of NBA players were alumni of the NBA D-League. The NBA D-League YouTube Channel is the best place to see the future now.

The NBA D-League season runs from November to April. The league consists of 17 teams for the 2013-14 season: Austin Toros, Bakersfield Jam, Canton Charge, Delaware 87ers, Erie BayHawks, Fort Wayne Mad Ants, Idaho Stampede, Iowa Energy, Los Angeles D-Fenders, Maine Red Claws, Reno Bighorns, Rio Grande Valley Vipers, Sioux Falls Skyforce, Santa Cruz Warriors, Springfield Armor, Texas Legends and Tulsa 66ers.

Subscribe on YouTube:

Visit us on the web: http://www.nba.com/dleague
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nbadleague
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nbadleague

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...