Loading...

I Heart Sharks - 'SUMMER' (Official Music Video)

257,373 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 19, 2012

Official Music Video for SUMMER from I Heart Sharks' debut album, 'Summer', Directed by Spike Morris: http://spikemorr.is/

--

http://www.iheartsharks.net - http://facebook.com/iheartsharksmusic - http://twitter.com/sharkshearti


CAST
---------
Female Lead: Grace Young
http://starnow.co.uk/2029264

Male Lead: Andrew Jardine
http://starnow.co.uk/andrewjardine1


CREW
---------
Production / Melissa Giles / http://twitter.com/melissamaria9
Direction + Edit / Spike Morris / http://twitter.com/spikemorris
AD / Aaron Z Willson / http://twitter.com/aaronzwillson

DP / Oscar Hudson / oscarhudson[at]mac[dot]com
Camera Assist / Tayo Rapoport / http://twitter.com/tayorapoport

Styling / Katy Lynne / http://katylynne.com
Makeup + Hair / Christie Hayes / http://percyandreed.com
Makeup + Hair / Madeleine Jerome Ball / http://twitter.com/maddygrace91

Photography / Joe Coulson / http://joecoulsonphotography.tumblr.com
Photography / Robert Felix / http://robertfelix.co.uk

Runner / Orlando Morris / http://twitter.com/orlandomorris92
Chief Lighting Technician / Justin Hammond / http://presentationrentals.co.uk


SPECIAL THANKS
------------------------
Big love to all our lovely extras and tireless helping hands.

Made possible using lighting, power and consultancy supplied by the fantastic ELP / http://elp.tv

Funky 'tails' on loan by the kind Tell Tails / http://telltails.co.uk

Shot on location with kind permission in Watton-at-Stone, Hertfordshire using Canon 60D's, Nikkor Prime Lenses, and a cheeky GoPro.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...