Loading...

Discouraged with Your Mixes? 🎚🔑 Listen Up!

14,121 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 24, 2019

If your mixing results aren’t at the level you want yet and you feel like quitting... let me share a few tips to consider 👂

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...