Broadcast UGC Episode 4





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 8, 2011

Broadcast UGC is the show where we play Foundry missions live! Join us on Fridays at 3pm US Pacific / 6pm US Eastern / 11pm UK / 8am (Saturday) Australian Eastern time at http://www.livestream.com/cerberusfilms.

In this episode we played "Krios Falling" by Alien_de_jour.
"In 2386 the Empire was forced to abandon Krios. Before leaving, the Klingon governor vowed the Empire would return and rule Krios again. Now General Kern is asking you to help fulfil his ancestor's oath..."

This week Bazag is back! And we also debut a new segment, Bitesize UGC, which gives a bitesize review of "The Prudential Use of Violence" by xdevnull.

Follow us on Twitter:
You can follow the show on Twitter http://www.twitter.com/broadcastugc
You can also follow the hosts - Galactrix (http://www.twitter.com/glctrx) and Bazag (http://www.twitter.com/bazalonia)

Cerberusfilms- http://www.twitter.com/cerberusfilms

You can email the show at broadcastugc@starbaseugc.com if you have any comments or mission suggestions.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...