Mendelssohn - Symphony No 3 ("Scottish"), 1st movement




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 26, 2013

The Kindred Spirits Orchestra under the baton of Maestro Kristian Alexander performs the 1st movement form Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3 ("Scottish"). Recorded live at Flato Markham Theatre for the Performing Arts on February 16, 2013.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Symphony No.3 In A Minor 'scottish' - Introduction And Allegro Un Poco Agitato - Extreme Music
  • Artist

    • Mendelssohn, Felix
  • Album

    • Mendelssohn Vol 1
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for a 3rd Party, IODA (on behalf of Extreme Music); Public Domain Compositions, and 3 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...