13. Ice Cube - Check Yo Self feat. DAS EFX





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 30, 2012

The Predator is the third studio album by Ice Cube. Released within months of the 1992 Los Angeles riots, many songs comment on the racial tensions. The title is in part reference to the movie Predator 2, and the album itself includes samples from the film.[1] Though not his most critically successful album, commercially The Predator is Ice Cube's most successful album, reaching double platinum status in the United States, and it contains his most well-known single, "It Was a Good Day." The Predator is his only number one album on the Billboard 200 to date, selling 193,000 copies in its first week.[2] It has sold 2,210,283 to date, according to Nielsen Soundscan.[3]

Track listing :

1 1. The First Day of School (Intro)
2 When Will They Shoot?
3 I'm Scared (Insert)
4 Wicked
5 Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha
6 The Predator
7 It Was A Good Day
8 We Had to Tear This Mothafucka Up
9 Fuck 'Em (Insert)
10 Dirty Mack
11 Don't Trust 'Em
12 Gangsta's Fairytale, Pt. 2
13 Check Yo Self (feat. Das EFX)
14 Who Got the Camera?
15 Integration (Insert)
16 Say Hi to the Bad Guy

iTunes Shop :http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ice...


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to