Jerry Nelson In the Studio: Truro Daydreams - Get Yourself Free (Happy Little Song)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 26, 2012

Jerry Nelson in the studio, recording his album "Truro Daydreams," available at www.cdbaby.com/cd/nelsonjerry

©Jerry Nelson, posted with permission.

Shot and Edited by
Craig Shemin and Stephanie D'Abruzzo

Music and Lyrics by Jerry Nelson

Jerry Nelson: Lead Vocal, Guitar, Ukulele
Andy Solberg: Lead Guitar
Dick Solberg: Fiddle
David Stephens: Banjo
Glenn Drewes: Trumpet
Wally Kane: Tenor Saxophone
Bill Evaul: Upright Bass
Ben Brown: Electric Bass
Ricky Martinez: Drums
Danny Epstein: Percussion

Music Director, Cow Bell, Arranger: Paul Rudolph

For Nola: John Post
Recording Engineer: Jim Czak
Assistant Engineer: Bill Moss

Recording Produced by
Kevin Clash, Paul Rudolph & Jerry Nelson

Mixed by Paul Rudolph

Mastering by Gabriel Moffat

Cover Art and Design: Jan Nelson

A Wacky Hijinx Film


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...