Them Changes - Thundercat (Screwed & Chopped by DJ Slopped Up)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 22, 2017

Them Changes by Thundercat
from the album Drunk

Screwed & Chopped by DJ Slopped Up

I do not own the rights to this song, I just wanted to hear it chopped up.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Thundercat
  • Album

    • Brainfeeder X
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Alpha Pup Records, [Merlin] Ninja Tune Ltd (on behalf of Brainfeeder); ASCAP, Third Side Music, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, Audiam (Publishing), LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Abramus Digital, CMRRA, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, and 14 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...