Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 20, 2016

All songs were written and voiced by Emmanuel Dayuru a k a P.Dicey
recorded at Hill stream studios Jos Plateau State Nigeria.
Written and performed by P.Dicey

Produced by

Edited and distribuited by
PA74 Music -- Believe Digital

"P.DICEY means Positive. Determined. Intelligent.Calculated Energetic Youths. "A Man is always working to see whats possible"

Popularly known as the professor of Hip Hop, P.DICEY is a resolute **** at his affairs. Never Ignorant IN Getting Goals archived.
Having done what no other 9ja Artist has done i.e. serving in the Nigerian Army for 10 years, and discharging with honors and coming back fully to the Music game
P.DICEY is out with his debut album the 137 SESSIONS which is relevant with every passing day as the ex soldier and artist expresses himself in a bohemian way, not like that music you find in the regular club.
P.DICEY has been there and done that, which all reflects in the album, I mean surviving both worlds, critics can try for size.The album reflects and talks about the life in the Naija Ghetto, the ups and downs,and finally crowning it up with a voice of Hope for the less privileged youth, with the inspiring song "PAID MA DUES" track 08.The songs were available on a free download offer, but time up, as they are now officially commercialized.
P.DICEY just completed his forth coming album "THE SEED".
Goodbye 2 the shadows cos were LIVING IN THE LIGHT. P.Dicey"
The Concept of the Album is all behind the hit single "Neva Taya" which is in Nigerian Pidgin English and it means I am not tired, not retired in music game, it also means that I am still relevant in the music industry.
Also the song "Things will get better" is a song that was composed as a song of Hope for the people of Japan in the recent earthquake that hit the country of Japan,
The song is also going to be released in the "Songs of hope compilation" album by various artist by Noisy Planet. Scheduled to be released in September 2011.
The song listed as track 12 in the album. Written and performed by P.Dicey.

The credits of the album go to the following artist and producers
1. P.Dicey
2. Hill stream Studios Jos Nigeria
3. Shadow Vile .com, produced the song "things will get better"
4. DJ fatality produced the song "mean mugging", "all I do is grind",
5. Jeff the Producer the song "We right here", "Knock out"
6. Bruno Da Uno in the song "Do it now" comton USA
and "Crazy "
7. Junior Weng Peters in the song "God Is Able"
8. Edmund Tawiya (Producer) the song "My ball", "Crazy" and "Do it now",
9. Mrs Tabitah Ali dayuru
10. Mrs. Laureen Dayuru
11. Mr. Adams Umbugala
13 Mr. Steven Wumbet aka D Boy
14. Sahara, (Producer) the song "Fly".
15. Jubal Record Jos Nigeria. The song "God is Able"
16. Emsralda Betuti (producer) the song "Neva Taya" and "Born here"
17 Mozart Jones the song "Crystal Clear".



  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...