Leonid Kogan - Paganini Violin Concerto in D (3rd mov)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 18, 2008

Leonid Kogan plays Paganini's Violin Concerto #1 in D major, Op. 6.

3. Rondo: Allegro spirituoso -- Un poco più presto

Charles Bruck and the Orchestra de la Société de Concerts du Conservatoire.

February 21-23, 1955

HQ Audio: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MDdvB...

  • Category

  • Song

    • Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 6: III. Rondo
  • Artist

    • Leonid Kogan
  • Album

    • Paganini: Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 6 & Cantabile, Op. 17
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of PLG UK Classics)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...