Dvorák: Cello Concerto in B Minor / Yo-Yo Ma, cello / Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 3, 2018

Conducted by Rune Bergmann
Yo-Yo Ma, Cello
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday, 7 December 2017

Dvorák: Cello Concerto in B Minor
Antonín Dvořák (1841–1904)

Movement I 0:55
Movement II 17:08
Movement III 29:08
Encore 45:39

The Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra offers a fully immersive, digital concert experience for audience around the world. Select concerts in the 2017/2018 Season will be broadcast live.

Live-stream Production:
Deluxe Design Group
Director / Braden Dereniwski
Switcher / Greg MacKay
Musical Advisor / Catherine McClelland
Cameras / Ryan Bouman / Dan Crittenden / Chantelle Kolesnik / Chris Krieger / Locke Vincent
Audio / Paul Chirka
CPO-Livestream Team
Janet Bwititi / Paul Chirka / Jennifer MacDonald / Masha Scheele / Jason Stasiuk

Archived Live Streams:


Stay up to date on everything CPO! Join our newsletter:



The Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra is a pillar of Calgary’s vibrant arts community and since 1955, has grown to be one of Canada’s most celebrated live music ensembles. Each Season, the CPO presents classical masterworks, pop favourites, bold collaborations, and cutting-edge new works. Led by Music Director Rune Bergmann, the CPO consistently attracts world renowned guest artists and dynamic conductors.



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...