India, John Coltrane Quartet with Eric Dolphy




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 31, 2007

The song "India" by the John Coltrane Quartet (McCoy Tyner, Jimmy Garrison, and Elvin Jones) with Eric Dolphy from the album "The Complete 1961 Village Vanguard Recordings". The video is just images of the group and its members to the song.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • Impressions
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Universe Remasterings); LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Jowcol Music (Publishing), and 2 Music Rights Societies
Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...