Loading...

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld - The Beast

229,149 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 22, 2016

From the new album "Nerissimo"
out in april 2016 on Specula Records
www.tehoteardo.com/en/specularecords/
video by Thomas Rabsch

TEHO TEARDO & BLIXA BARGELD
Nerissimo European Tour 2016


Wed 04 May 2016
Quirinetta Caffe Concerto
Via Marco Minghetti 5
00187 Roma ITALY

Thu 05 May 2016
Locomotiv Club
Sebastiano Serlio 25/2
40128 Bologna ITALY

Sun 08 May 2016
Santeria Social Club
Viale Toscana, 31 Milano, ITALY

Fri 13 May 2016
Zorlu Center
Kuştepe, Zorlu Ykş
34340 Beşiktaş/Şişli/ TURKEY

Sat 21 May 2016
Mousonturm
Waldschmidtstraße 4
60316 Frankfurt am Main GERMANY

Sun 22 May 2016
The Savoy Theatre
Kasarmikatu 46-48
00130 Helsinki FINLAND

Wed 01 Jun 2016
AB Theatre
Anspachlaan 110
1000 Brussel BELGIUM

Thu 02 Jun 2016
Rich Mix
35 - 47 Bethnal Green Road
E1 6LA London ENGLAND

Fri 03 Jun 2016
Laznia Nowa Theatre
Szkolne 25 31-977 Kraków POLAND

Sat 04 Jun 2016
Koncerthuset Studio 2
Ørestads Boulevard 13
2300 København DENMARK

Mon 06 Jun 2016
Volksbühne am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz
Linienstraße 227
D-10178 Berlin GERMANY

Tue 07 Jun 2016
Kulturkirche Köln
Siebachstraße 85
50733 Köln GERMANY

Wed 08 Jun 2016
Uebel & Gefährlich
Feldstraße 66
20359 Hamburg GERMANY

Thu 09 Jun 2016
Kaufleuten
Pelikanplatz
8001 Zürich SWITZERLAND

Wed 15 Jun 2016
Muffathalle
Zellstraße 4
81667 München GERMANY

  • Category

  • Song

    • The Beast
  • Artist

    • Teho Teardo|Blixa Bargeld
  • Album

    • Nerissimo
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Specula); The Royalty Network (Publishing), ASCAP, and 6 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...