Loading...

MW3 EPIC L118A Back to Back Collateral Quickscopes +1

65 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 24, 2012

This probably won't happen to me again. But it's K xD

Interested in joining a clan with over 1000 members? Knights Gaming is ranked 8th in the world and is sponsored by Monster and is about to get sponsored by GameStop. Message ToxicHorsePucky on Xbox Live if you want to join!

Requirements:
1: You must be 18 or older
2: Your Kill/Death ratio must be over 1.00
3: You will need to attend clan meetings and practices on Wednesday and Thursday at 8pm Pacific/9pm Mountain/10pm central/11pm eastern.

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...