Sume - Sumut (1973 Full Album)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 29, 2014

Sume's full 1973 album Sumut.

Sume was a Greenlandic rock band considered to be the pioneers of Greenlandic rock music. They were formed in 1972 with singer, guitarist and composer Malik Høegh; guitarist, singer and composer Per Berthelsen.
Members: Malik Høegh, Per Berthelsen, Emil Larsen, Hans Fleischer.

Tracklist (credits - denkithehorse)
0:00 pivfît nutât (nye tider)
3:29 upernâq (forår)
6:57 pilerineq-tikíneq (forventning ankomst)
13:15 tamorassâriat (den første bid af sælen)
15:02 ilivnut pulavdlunga (kravle ind i mit indre)
18:14 erqigsineq sapĩnarama (uro)
21:30 erqasûteqarneq (bekymring)
24:17 heimaey erqaivdlugo (ode til heimaey)
28:56 imigagssaq (ildvand)
33:43 ukiaq (efterår)
38:56 nalunaerasuartaut toquvoq (telegrafen er død)

ProgPalace on Facebook:


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...