Loading...

MY TOP 10 FAV ONLINE FASHION STORES (Plus Duties & Taxes Info for Canadians!) | GwenGwizEtc

12,479 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 26, 2018

✨ Open Me! ✨

--------------------

WHERE TO FIND ME
☛ ASMR Channel : http://www.youtube.com/gwenswinarton
☛ Instagram : @gwengwiz https://www.instagram.com/gwengwiz/
☛ Twitter : https://twitter.com/gwengwiz
☛ Business Contact : gwengwiz@gmail.com

--------------------

💖✨ TRY ONLINE THERAPY : http://influencelogic.go2cloud.org/SH8i
If you're looking for affordable and convenient therapy, I've partnered with BetterHelp, so please check them out!

--------------------

FUN STUFF
☛ Get $45 off your vacation with Air Bnb : https://www.airbnb.ca/c/gwens300
☛ Get your first set of lingerie from Adore Me for $25 : https://my.adore.me/x/crZQaK
☛ Use my Uber code for a free ride : gwens77
☛ Sign up for Ebates to get cash back at your favourite stores! It’s free and easy to use : https://www.ebates.com/r/GWENIX?eeid=...
☛ Get $5 off your first order from UberEATS with code : eats-gwens77
☛ Get 10% off your purchase at Glossier : http://bff.glossier.com/hGGTP
☛ Get $5 off your ColourPop purchase : https://www.talkable.com/x/zPm01i
☛ Grab $20 off Away Travel bags : http://fbuy.me/ihlTb (the BEST luggage ever, I’m in love)
☛ Princess Polly is my favourite clothing site! Get $20 off your purchase : https://www.talkable.com/x/a3ZCvo

--------------------

★ STORES MENTIONED ★

Princess Polly : https://www.princesspolly.com
Santa Rosa Blouse : https://www.princesspolly.com/shirts-...
☛ Discount code “LOVEGWEN” for 20% off!

Reformation : https://www.thereformation.com

The M Jewelers : https://www.themjewelersny.com/

Adina’s Jewels : https://adinasjewels.com/

Urban Outfitters : https://www.urbanoutfitters.com

Join The Sisterhood : http://www.join-the-sisterhood.com/
Green Blouse : http://www.join-the-sisterhood.com/sh...

Réalisation Par : https://realisationpar.com/

NAKD : https://www.na-kd.com
☛ Discount code “GWENGWIZ20” for 20% off!

Revolve : http://www.revolve.com/

Adore Me : https://www.adoreme.com
☛ Get your first set of lingerie from Adore Me for $25 : https://my.adore.me/x/crZQaK

Forever 21 : http://www.forever21.com/ca/

ASOS : http://www.asos.com/

Aritzia : https://www.aritzia.com/
Roxanne Skirt : https://www.aritzia.com/en/product/ro...

Re/done : https://shopredone.com/

Are You Am I : https://www.areyouami.com/
Misa Top : https://www.areyouami.com/collections...

Verge Girl : https://www.vergegirl.com

Dolls Kill : https://www.dollskill.com/

NastyGal : http://www.nastygal.com

--------------------

*This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own. *

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...