Seven Drunken Nights - Scott Avett and Jessica Lea Mayfield, Fox Theater, 7/19/11





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 26, 2011

The Avett Brothers at Fox Theater, Oakland, CA, July 19, 2011

1. Magazines (Everybodyfields cover)
2. Will You Return
3. Pretty Girl From Cedar Lane
4. If It's the Beaches
5. Wanted Man
6. January Wedding
7. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise
8. The Fall
9. Paranoia in Bb Major
10. Salina
11. Slip Slidin' Away (Paul Simon cover)
12. When I Drink
13. And It Spread
14. Denouncing November Blue
15. Down with the Shine
16. Pretty Girl from Chile
17. Living of Love
18. I Killed Sally's Lover
19. Go to Sleep
20. I and Love and You
21. Bella Donna
22. Seven Drunken Nights (duet with Jessica Lea Mayfield)
23. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (with Jessica Lea Mayfield)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...