Loading...

2017 U SPORTS Women's Rugby National Championship - SF 2 / DF 2

505 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 5, 2017

Playing a near perfect game, the fifth-seeded Laval Rouge et Or ended defending champion StFX’s quest for a second straight national championship, beating them 23-0.

The 2017 U SPORTS Women’s Rugby Championship gold medal game will now be an all-RSEQ final with Laval joining the Ottawa Gee-Gees in the final Sunday afternoon at 5:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT. Laval will make the program’s first appearance in the championship game. StFX will face the Calgary Dinos in the bronze medal game Sunday at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT.
--
Grâce à une performance pratiquement parfaite, le Rouge et Or de l'Université Laval, cinquième tête de série, a mis fin aux aspirations de StFX de remporter un deuxième championnat national consécutif, les blanchissant 23-0.

Le RSEQ sera à l'honneur lors de la finale du championnat national de rugby féminin U SPORTS 2017 alors que Laval affrontera les Gee-Gees d'Ottawa pour la troisième fois cette saison. Le match sera disputé ce dimanche après-midi 17:00 (HE) et marquera la première apparition du Rouge et Or. StFX fera face aux Dinos de Calgary dans la finale de la médaille de bronze ce dimanche à 15:00 (HE).

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...