Fokis - 52 Pickup [Audio Only]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 30, 2018

52 Pickup is a previously unreleased song by Fokis, produced by Paul Danjer with cuts by DJ Grouch, that was originally scheduled for release in 2008 but was held back. Fast forward and the single has found its way into the digital universe. The single also appears on a limited edition 45, manufactured by German Hip-Hop label Origu Records.

Download/Stream: http://smarturl.it/52pickup
Order Vinyl Here: http://bit.ly/2K7RNEZ


  • Category

  • Song

    • 52 Pickup
  • Artist

    • Fokis
  • Album

    • 52 Pickup
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby (on behalf of Loyalty Digital Corp.); ASCAP


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...