Every Little Bit Hurts - Brandi Shearer with Joe Goldmark




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 4, 2012

Brandi Shearer sings this Brenda Holloway classic from the album "Seducing The '60s" by Joe Goldmark.

Bass - Mac Cridlin, Drums - Jimmy Sanchez, Keyboards - Henry Salvia, Guitar - John McFee, Sax - Mark Baum, Trumpet - Steve Campos, Trombone - John Gove, Pedal Steel Guitar - Joe Goldmark, Vocals - Brandi Shearer

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Joe Goldmark
  • Album

    • Seducing The 60's
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Lo Ball Records); EMI Music Publishing


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...