Nature's Cathedral (Excerpt)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 26, 2013

"Nature's Cathedral" Sit back, relax, and let "Natures' Cathedral" take you to a place of calm beauty. The music of composer Patricia Van Ness, arranged for four violas, is the backdrop for this array of slowly dissolving images that blend stunning natural vistas with some of the world's most exquisite cathedrals. This innovative relaxation video is for people of all ages recovering from illness or trauma, for hospital patients awaiting surgery ... or for anyone else in need of a gentle escape. Melodic Vision's unique viola quartet is comprised of Joan Ellersik, Dimitar Petkov, Jenny Stirling, and Rebecca Strauss. Original scenic and architectural photography from locations around the world are by Susan Wilson.

Buy DVD here: http://www.melodicvision.com/store/


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...