Hannah Montana - Ordinary Girl





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 8, 2010

The new Hannah Montana Forever Soundtrack is available at iTunes now: http://bit.ly/aeG3Hh

Featuring songs from the latest season of Hannah Montana Forever.

1. Gonna Get This - featuring Iyaz
2. Que Sera
3. Ordinary Girl
4. Kiss It Goodbye
5. I'll Always Remember You
6. Need a Little Love -- featuring Sheryl Crow
7. Are You Ready
8. Love That Lets Go -- featuring Billy Ray Cyrus
9. I'm Still Good
10. Been Here All Along
11. Barefoot Cinderella

(C) 2010 Walt Disney Records

  • Category

  • Song

    • 普通の女の子
  • Artist

  • Album

    • ハンナ・モンタナ・フォーエバー オリジナル・サウンドトラック
  • Writers

    • Toby Gad, Arama Brown
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG, Avex Inc. (on behalf of WALT DISNEY RECORDS); ASCAP, Walt Disney Music Company (Publishing), UBEM, EMI Music Publishing, UMPI, PEDL, AMRA, and 21 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...