The Hunger Games Official Cast





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 7, 2011

The OFFICIAL Hunger Games Cast.
The movie,The Hunger Games, will show in the theater near you on March 23 2012

Jennifer Lawrence as Katniss Everdeen (District 12)
Josh Hutcherson as Peeta Mellark (District 12)
Liam Hemsworth as Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson as Haymitch Abernathy
Willow Shields as Primrose Everdeen
Paula Malcomson as Mrs. Everdeen
Elizabeth Banks as Effie Trinket
Wes Bentley as Seneca Crane
Stanley Tucci as Caesar Flickerman
Isabelle Fuhrman as Clove (District 2)
Lenny Kravitz as Cinna
Toby Jones as Claudius Templesmith
Amandla Stenberg as Rue (District 11)
Dayo Okeniyi as Thresh (District 11)
Alexander Ludwig as Cato (District 2)
Jack Quaid as Marvel (District 1)
Leven Rambin as Glimmer (District 1)
Jacqueline Emerson as Foxface (District 5)
Ian Nelson as Tribute Boy (District 3)
Latarsha Rose as Portia
Brooke Bundy as Octavia
Amber Chaney as Lavinia the avox
Kimiko Gelman as Venia
Nelson Ascencio as Flavius

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...