Neal Morse - Sola Scriptura & Beyond (FULL DVD)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 7, 2012

The FULL 2008 concert by Neal Morse, "Sola Scriptura & Beyond".

1. The Creation 00:00:00
2. The Good don't Last / Open Wide the Flood Gates 00:18:35
3. The Door 00:29:00
4. The Conflict 00:58:40
5. The Conclusion 01:22:51
6. Question Mark Medley 01:34:40
7. Testimedley 02:04:00
8. We All Need some Light Now / Wind at my Back 02:39:05

For HD quality videos of the concert please check out my channel, the whole thing was too big for my internet connection to upload it as a unique HD video :)

On stage:
Neal Morse - Vocals, keyboards and guitars
Paul Bielatowicz - Guitars and vocals
Collin Leijenaar - Drums
Jessica Koomen - Vocals, keyboards and percussions
Henk Doest - Keyboards
Wilco Van Esschoten - Bass guitar and vocals

  • Category

  • Song

    • The Creation
  • Artist

    • Neal Morse
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG; Muserk Rights Management, and 6 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...