Loading...

"Bonehemian Rhapsody" 28-Trombone Collaboration! (from ITF 2018!)

573,980 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 8, 2018

Sign Up for ITF 2019 Updates: http://eepurl.com/dBypiv
99¢ on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/a...
ALL COLLABORATORS: (Expand description to see them all!!!)
Jiggs Whigham - Glenn Miller, Stan Kenton
Denson Paul Pollard - Met Opera / Jacobs School of Music
Jennifer Wharton - Leader Bonegasm - https://jenniferwharton.com/
Thomas Hultén - Houston Grand Opera/Houston Ballet
Josiah Williams - Blast: The Music of Disney
Joseph L. Jefferson - Southeast Missouri State University - http://www.josephljefferson.com/
Gerry Pagano - Symphony - http://gerrypagano.org/
Javier Stuppard - Fresh2Def Horns/ Rath Artist
Peter Moore - London Symphony Orchestra
Marshall Gilkes - New Album! https://www.marshallgilkes.com/
Martin McCain - Texas State University - https://www.martinmccain.com/
Zsolt Szabo - Western Carolina University
Jeremy Wilson - Vanderbilt University - https://jeremywilsonmusic.com/
Isabelle Lavoie - Thunder Bay Symphony
Amanda Stewart - St. Louis Symphony - http://amandatrombone.com/
Dr. Natalie Mannix - UNT - http://www.nataliemannix.com/
Zoltan Kiss - Mnzoil Brass - http://www.zoltankiss.com/
Matyas Veer - Essener Philharmoniker Saatsoper Stuttgart - http://www.matyasveer.com/
Paul The Trombonist - The Internet - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6e...
Karen Marston - Mt San Antonio College/Omni Brass
Javier Nero - Jazz Soloist / Composer - https://www.javiernero.com/
Dr. Deb Scott - Stephen F. Austin State University - https://sfatrombones.wordpress.com/
Tolga Akman - Lätzsch Performing Artist
Domenico Catalano - SlideSticks Trio/Basel Symphony/Haag Artist
José Milton Vieira - Orchestra Brazil
György Gyivicsan - Szeged Trombone Ensemble - http://szegedtrombones.com/en
Brian Hecht - Atlanta Symphony - http://www.brianhecht.com/

Festival Website! https://trombonefestival.net

--------------------------------------

Become a Patron: https://www.patreon.com/classicaltrom...
Album on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hal...
Album on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/a...
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cbleeezy
Song Requests: https://www.reddit.com/r/classicaltro...
Merch: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/store

Sheet Music: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/store
Podcast: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/cble...
Website: http://www.classicaltrombone.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/classicaltro...
2nd Channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/CBleezyK...
Live Show Updates: http://www.bandsintown.com/christophe...

IG - ClassicalTrombone
Snapchat - CBleezySnaps
Twitter - @ClassicalBone
Tumblr - https://classicaltrombone.tumblr.com

Mailing Address:
Classical Trombone Sole Proprietorship
Christopher Bill
PO Box 362
Washingtonville, NY 10992

--------------------------------------

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...