Bad Salad - UNCIVILIZED - July 24th - Song Previews + Artwork





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 22, 2012

Order your hard copy now at http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/badsalad
Get it on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/unci...

Bad Salad's highly anticipated full-length debut is set for release on July 24th. You may pre-order the CD (jewel case + 20-page booklet containing lyrics and artwork) now at CD BABY or purchase the digital versions on iTunes, Amazon MP3, and other online stores starting July 24th.

Track list:

1. Crowded Sky
2. Nemesis
3. Mourning
4. The Second Calling
5. Damned
6. Sights from Within
7. Dawn of the Machine

Bad Salad is:

Caco Gonçalves - Drums
Denis Oliveira - Vocals
Felipe Campos - Bass
Thiago Campos - Guitar

Produced by Bad Salad
Engineered and Mixed by Thiago Campos
Drums recorded at Daybreak Studio -- Brasília, BR -- 2011/2012 - Owned and operated by Philippe Seabra
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound - New York City, USA
Music written by Thiago Campos, Felipe Campos and Caco Gonçalves
Keyboards by César Zolhof
Orchestral arrangements for "Sights from Within" by Michał Mierzejewski

Art Direction: Bad Salad
Illustrations: GrivetArt Studio - Bastien Grivet, Jessica Rossier, Vanessa Rossier
CD Layout Marcus Valls

Join us on facebook!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...