Keri Hilson ft. Kanye West & Ne-Yo - 05 Knock you down - In a perfect world...





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Mar 31, 2009

Believe me, you will love it ♥

In a Perfect World... is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Keri Hilson. The album was originally slated for release in 2007 but was pushed back multiple times into 2009, as Hilson stated herself, mainly due to budget cuts at her record label. After numerous delays the album was released on March 24, 2009.

~ In a perfect world...~
01. Intro
02. Turnin Me On
03. Get Your Money Up
04. Return the Favor
05. Knock You Down
06. Slow Dance
07. Make Love
08. Intuition
09. How Does It Feel
10. Alienated
11. Tell Him the Truth
12. Change Me
13. Energy
14. Where Did He Go

"Its my way of saying nothing in the world is perfect and no person in it is, either. None of us is exempt from certain hardships and heartbreaks. It was really important for me to write songs that women can relate to from real situations. I didnt want to do an album that painted myself as perfect because no matter how things look, no one is."
Keri Hilson

produced by Timbaland (and others)


I own nothing, the rights go to Keri Hilson.

Thanks for watching ! =)


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...