Weather Report - Live at Montreux (1976) - [Synchronized Audio\Video] - Full Version





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 13, 2013

This is the best live concert I have ever seen, so I decided to synchronize the audio\video tracks.

Original upload by "joão pich": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eoGwE...

Joe Zawinul - Keyboards
Wayne Shorter - Sax
Jaco Pastorius - Bass
Alex Acuña - Drums
Manolo Badrena - Percussion, Voice

01. Elegant People
02. Scarlet Woman
03. Barbary Coast
04. Portrait Of Tracy
05. Cannon Ball
06. Black Market
07. Drum And Percussion Duet
08. Piano And Saxophone Duet
09. Dr. Honoris Causa And Directions
10. Badia
11. Gibraltar

EDIT: I am really glad there are many people enjoying this video; I have synced the audio/video tracks from the original video and re-uploaded it because I felt that this remarkable performance, of this great band must be as high-quality as possible. Later, I have realised that the original upload of this show is no longer available on YouTube and I am happy that I am able to share this recording with all the good music lovers. Let's hope this video remains here because it would be a pity if people wouldn't be able to watch one of the best shows of the 1970s. Enjoy!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...