The Recruit (trailer)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 20, 2009

The Recruit is a 2003 spy thriller film directed by Roger Donaldson. The film stars Colin Farrell, Al Pacino, and Bridget Moynahan. It follows the career of a recent MIT graduate recruited into the CIA.

Al Pacino - (Walter Burke)
Colin Farrell - (Jim Clayton)
Bridget Moynahan - (Layla Moore)
Gabriel Macht - (Zach Dawson)
Karl Pruner - (Dennis Slayne)
Eugene Lipinski - (Husky Man)
Conrad Bergschneider - (Firing Range Instructor)
Tony Craig - (Transit Cop)
Ron Lea - (Bill Rudolph, Dell Rep)
Chris Owens - (Art Wallis)
Richard Fitzpatrick - (Rob Stevens)
Janet Bailey - (Young Instructor)
Arlene Mazerolle - (Psychiatrist)
Ray Paisley - (Farm Instructor)
John Shafer - (Langley Gate Guard)
Brian Rhodes - (Psychiatrist)
Domenico Fiore - (Instructor 1)
Elisa Moolecherry - (Lisa Sahadi)
Steve Lucescu - (Instructor 2)
Merwin Mondesir - (Stan)
Jessica Greco - (Brunette at Blue Ridge)
Mark Robert Ellis - (Test Instructor)
Jeanie Calleja - (Co-Ed 1)
Neil Crone - (Farm Instructor)
Oscar Hsu - (Psychiatrist)
Kenneth Mitchell - (Alan)
Scott McCord - (Young Instructor 2)
Jenny Levine - (Blonde)
Angelo Tsarouchas - (Cab Driver)
Mike Realba - (Ronnie)
Steve Behal - (Exam Procter)
Sheldon Davis - (Security Officer 1)
David Boyce - (New Security Guard)
Veronika Hurnik - (Polygraph Interrogator)
John Watson - (Guard)
Sam Kalilieh - (Elliot)
Jane Moffat - (Polygraph Technician)
Bart Bedford - (Co-Worker)
Tova Smith - (Beth)
Michael Rubenfeld - (Felix)
Shaun Verreault - (Band Member)
Safwan Javed - (Band Member)
Earl Pereira - (Band Member)
Steven Lee Wright - (Running Instructor)

Production Credits:
Ramin Djawadi (Additional Music)
Tom Bellfort (ADR Editor)
Doc Kane (ADR Mixer)
David Boulton (ADR Mixer)
Thomas J. O'Connell (ADR Mixer)
Jeannette Browning (ADR Recordist)
Alex Raspa (ADR Recordist)
Rick Canelli (ADR Recordist)
Gwendolyn Yates-Whittle (ADR Supervisor)
Dennis Davenport (Art Director)
Eric Hunsaker (Art Director)
Andy Chmura (Camera Operator)
Gilles Corbiel (Camera Operator)
Robin D. Cook (Casting)
Marcia Ross (Casting)
Kate Lacey (Casting Associate)
Nicole Hillard-Forde (Casting Associate)
Stuart Dryburgh (Cinematographer)
Megan Wolpert (Co-producer)
Klaus Badelt (Composer (Music Score))
Klaus Badelt (Conductor)
Beatrix Aruna Pasztor (Costume Designer)
Linda Petty (Costumes Supervisor)
Carl V. Curnutte III (Costumes Supervisor)
Michael Silvers (Dialogue Editor)
Roger Donaldson (Director)
David Rosenbloom (Editor)
Ric Kidney (Executive Producer)
Jonathan Glickman (Executive Producer)
Jeffrey Steven Authors (First Assistant Director)
Janet Zdyb (First Assistant Director)
Julian Brain (First Assistant Director)
Neil Lewis (First Assistant Director)
Penny Charter (First Assistant Director)
Ellen Heuer (Foley Artist)
Jana Vance (Foley Artist)
Kevin Sellers (Foley Editor)
Frank Merel (Foley Mixer)
Travis Crenshaw (Foley Recordist)
Jonathan Null (Foley Supervisor)
Jennifer O'Halloran (Key Hairstylist)
Sylvain Cournoyer (Key Make-up)
Carol Flaisher (Location Manager)
Fred Kamping (Location Manager)
Christopher S. Brooks (Music Editor)
Alex Gibson (Music Editor)
Klaus Badelt (Music Producer)
Klaus Badelt (Musical Arrangement)
Robert Elhai (Musical Arrangement)
Blake Neely (Musical Arrangement)
Cara Fay (Post Production Supervisor)
Gary Barber (Producer)
Jeff Apple (Producer)
Roger Birnbaum (Producer)
Vair Macphee (Production Coordinator)
Andrew McAlpine (Production Designer)
Douglas Ganton (Production Sound)
Shelly Kidney (Production Supervisor)
Mark Narramore (Re-Recording Mixer)
David E. Fluhr (Re-Recording Mixer)
Christian P. Minkler (Re-Recording Mixer)
Mitch Glaze r (Screenwriter)
Kurt Wimmer (Screenwriter)
Roger Towne (Screenwriter)
Samantha Armstrong (Script Supervisor)
Darrin Brown (Second Second Assistant Director)
Peter P. Nicolakakos (Set Decorator)
Gordon White (Set Designer)
Erich Stratmann (Sound Effects Editor)
David C. Hughes (Sound Effects Editor)
James J. Sabat (Sound Mixer)
James J. Sabat (Sound/Sound Designer)
Kaz Kobielski (Special Effects Coordinator)
Gary Pilkinton (Special Effects Coordinator)
Gilles Corbiel (Steadicam Operator)
Rob McCallum (Storyboard Artist)
Ron Hobbs (Storyboard Artist)
Mike Russo (Stunts Coordinator)
Steve Lucescu (Stunts Coordinator)
Tom Bellfort (Supervising Sound Editor)
Chase Brandon (Technical Advisor)
Ric Kidney (Unit Production Manager)
Mathew Hart (Unit Production Manager)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...