Loading...

CHURCH MADE OF HUMAN BONES

620 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 20, 2016

Vlog 123 - Prague, Czech Republic
http://wtfveganfood.com/

MY BOOKS:
Will Travel for Vegan Food memoir: http://amzn.to/1LXmQje
How to Launch & Promote Your First Book on a $0 Budget: http://bit.ly/2azS4mC

RESTAURANTS VISITED (in order of appearance):
Puro: http://www.veganz.cz/info/puro-bistro...
Plevel: http://restauraceplevel.cz/en
Moment Cafe: http://momentcafe.cz/
Vegans Prague: http://www.vegansprague.cz/
Loving Hut: http://www.lovinghut.cz/
MyRaw: http://www.myraw.cz/
Maitrea (hot chocolate): http://www.restaurace-maitrea.cz/
Vegans Prague: http://www.vegansprague.cz/

RESOURCES:
Vegan Travel: http://vegantravel.com/
Sedlec Ossuary (Bone Church): http://sedlecossuary.com/
RegioJet (bus company): https://bustickets.regiojet.com/
Charles Bridge (stone bridge): http://www.prague.cz/charles-bridge/

SUPPORT:
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/wtfveganfood

CONNECT:
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/wtfveganfood
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/wtfvegan...
Instagram - https://instagram.com/wtfveganfood/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/wtfveganfood
http://wtfveganfood.com/
http://kristinlajeunesse.com/

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...