Loading...

PARADISE CITY - Season One Teaser (Andy Black, Bella Thorne, Cameron Boyce, Drea De Matteo, Hopsin)

13,012,507 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 1, 2020

Paradise City - Season One Debuts 2020
http://instagram.com/paradisecity
http://facebook.com/paradisecityshow
http://twitter.com/paradisecitytv

Song: Palaye Royale - Tonight Is The Night I Die (Album Coming May 29th)

"The lives of a rock star with ties to the occult and a young rookie kid who idolizes him collide through their broken homes built by the music business."

Release Date & Network: TBA

Song: Palaye Royale - Tonight Is The Night I Die (Album Coming May 29th)

Created, Written & Directed By:
Ash Avildsen - @ashavildsen

Director of Photography:
Michael Alden Lloyd - @michaelaldenlloyd

Executive Producers:
Ash Avildsen
Lorenzo Antonucci
Jeff Cohen
Anthony Mastromauro

Starring:
Andy Black - @andyblack
Bella Thorne - @bellathorne
Cameron Boyce - @thecameronboyce
Drea De Matteo - @dreadematteo
Mark Boone Jr - @markboonejunior
Fairuza Balk - @fairuza
BooBoo Stewart - @booboostewart.art
Olivia Culpo - @oliviaculpo
Ryan Hurst - @rambodonkeykong
Perrey Reeves - @perreyreeves
Rhys Coiro - @rhyscoiro
Ben Bruce - @benjaminpaulbruce
James Cassells - @cassells
Hopsin - @hopsin
Natalie Eva Marie - @natalieevamarie
Amanda Steele - @amandasteele
Brooke Lyons - @brookielyons
Kellin Quinn - @kellinquinn
Randy Blythe - @drandallblythe
Juliet Simms - @thejulietsimms
Lorenzo Antonucci - @lorenzoantonuccijr
Sid Wilson - @sidthe3rd
Grace Powell - @mastergracey_
Taylor Wade - @taylorblonde
Kimi Shelter - @kimishelter
Emily Moon - @moondrum
Paige Hathaway - @paigehathaway
Javier Reyes - @jjavierreyess
Jose Mangin - @josemangin
Tomm Voss - @tommvoss
Nicky Cordasco - @agentnickyc

Also starring but not in teaser:
Nita Strauss - @hurricanenita
Matt Pinfield - @therealmattpinfield
Jim Ross - @jimrossbbq
Porsche Coleman - @Porschacoleman
Ned Bellamy - @ned_bellamy
Gino Cafarelli - @ginocafarelli
Brittany Parisi - @brittanymarieparisi
Norman Johnson Jr - @normanjohnsonjr
JJ Cassiere - @jjcassiere
Oliver Trevana - @olivertrevena
Angie Simms - @angiesimms
Rigan Michado - @riganmichado
Max Wasa - @onionpeeler
Major Dodge - @majordodge

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...