Eddie C Campbell - King Of The Jungle (1977)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 25, 2017

1. Santa's Messin' with the Kid
2. Still a Fool
3. Cheaper to Keep Her
4. Poison Ivy
5. Red Rooster
6. Smokin' Potatoes
7. King of the Jungle
8. She's Nineteen Years Old
9. Look at What You Done
10. We Both Must Cry
11. Weary Blues
12. Blues on the Highway

Lafayette Leake - piano
Clifton James - drums
Carey Bell - harmonica
Eddie C. Campbell - vocals, guitar


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...