CO
Upload

Loading...

You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Edinburgh and East - Tue, 6 Mar, 2012

32 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 6, 2012

There is continuing uncertainty at Rangers as some players leave the club. Negotiations on further wage cuts and redundancies are ongoing. In other news: the Suzanne Pilley murder trial has heard how a police dog, trained to search for human remains, indicated he could smell something in several areas of the office block where she worked; the death of another cyclist in Scotland has led today to urgent calls for an emergency summit; and in sport, Hearts winger David Templeton says he sympathises with his Rangers counterparts. This international version of STV News at Six is viewable world-wide. It has been edited for rights reasons, which also allows us to keep the programme online after the initial 24-hour broadcast window in the UK has passed.

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
  1. 1

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 3 Jan, 2012

  2. 2

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 4 Jan, 2012

  3. 3

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 5 Jan, 2012

  4. 4

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 6 Jan, 2012

  5. 5

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 7 Jan, 2013

  6. 6

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 8 Jan, 2013

  7. 7

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 9 Jan, 2012

  8. 8

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 10 Jan, 2012

  9. 9

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 11 Jan, 2012

  10. 10

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 12 Jan, 2012

  11. 11

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 13 Jan, 2012

  12. 12

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 16 Jan, 2012

  13. 13

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 17 Jan, 2012

  14. 14

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 18 Jan, 2012

  15. 15

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 19 Jan, 2012

  16. 16

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 20 Jan, 2012

  17. 17

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 23 Jan, 2012

  18. 18

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 24 Jan, 2011

  19. 19

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 25 Jan, 2012

  20. 20

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 26 Jan, 2012

  21. 21

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 27 Jan, 2012

  22. 22

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 30 Jan, 2012

  23. 23

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 31 Jan, 2012

  24. 24

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 1 Feb, 2012

  25. 25

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 2 Feb, 2012

  26. 26

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 3 Feb, 2012

  27. 27

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 6 Feb, 2012

  28. 28

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 7 Feb, 2012

  29. 29

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 8 Feb, 2012

  30. 30

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 9 Feb, 2012

  31. 31

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 13 Feb, 2012

  32. 32

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 14 Feb, 2012

  33. 33

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 15 Feb, 2012

  34. 34

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 16 Feb, 2012

  35. 35

    Edinburgh and East - Friday, 17 Feb, 2012

  36. 36

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 20 Feb, 2012

  37. 37

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 21 Feb, 2012

  38. 38

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 22 Feb, 2012

  39. 39

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 23 Feb, 2012

  40. 40

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 24 Feb, 2012

  41. 41

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 27 Feb, 2012

  42. 42

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 28 Feb, 2012

  43. 43

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 29 Feb, 2012

  44. 44

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 1 Mar, 2012

  45. 45

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 5 Mar, 2012

  46. Edinburgh and East - Tue, 6 Mar, 2012

  47. 47

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 7 Mar, 2012

  48. 48

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 8 Mar, 2012

  49. 49

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 9 Mar, 2012

  50. 50

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 12 Mar, 2012

  51. 51

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 13 Mar, 2012

  52. 52

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 14 Mar, 2012

  53. 53

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 15 Mar, 2012

  54. 54

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 16 Mar, 2012

  55. 55

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 19 Mar, 2012

  56. 56

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 20 Mar, 2012

  57. 57

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 21 Mar, 2012

  58. 58

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 22 Mar, 2012

  59. 59

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 23 Mar, 2012

  60. 60

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 26 Mar, 2012

  61. 61

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 28 Mar, 2012

  62. 62

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 29 Mar, 2012

  63. 63

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 30 Mar, 2012

  64. 64

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 03 Apr, 2012

  65. 65

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 04 Apr, 2012

  66. 66

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 05 Apr, 2012

  67. 67

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 10 Apr, 2012

  68. 68

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 11 Apr, 2012

  69. 69

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 16 Apr, 2012

  70. 70

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 17 Apr, 2012

  71. 71

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 18 Apr, 2012

  72. 72

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 19 Apr, 2012

  73. 73

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 20 Apr, 2012

  74. 74

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 23 Apr, 2012

  75. 75

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 24 Apr, 2012

  76. 76

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 25 Apr, 2012

  77. 77

    Edinburgh and East - Thuy, 26 Apr, 2012

  78. 78

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 27 Apr, 2012

  79. 79

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 30 Apr, 2012

  80. 80

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 1 May, 2012

  81. 81

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 2 May, 2012

  82. 82

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 3 May, 2012

  83. 83

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 4 May, 2012

  84. 84

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 8 May, 2012

  85. 85

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 9 May, 2012

  86. 86

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 10 May, 2012

  87. 87

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 11 May, 2012

  88. 88

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 14 May, 2012

  89. 89

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 15 May, 2012

  90. 90

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 16 May, 2012

  91. 91

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 17 May, 2012

  92. 92

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 18 May, 2012

  93. 93

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 21 May, 2012

  94. 94

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 22 May, 2012

  95. 95

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 23 May, 2012

  96. 96

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 24 May, 2012

  97. 97

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 25 May, 2012

  98. 98

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 28 May, 2012

  99. 99

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 29 May, 2012

  100. 100

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 30 May, 2012

  101. 101

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 31 May, 2012

  102. 102

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 1 Jun, 2012

  103. 103

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 6 Jun, 2012

  104. 104

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 7 Jun, 2012

  105. 105

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 8 Jun, 2012

  106. 106

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 11 Jun, 2012

  107. 107

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 12 Jun, 2012

  108. 108

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 13 Jun, 2012

  109. 109

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 14 Jun, 2012

  110. 110

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 15 Jun, 2012

  111. 111

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 18 Jun, 2012

  112. 112

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 19 Jun, 2012

  113. 113

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 20 Jun, 2012

  114. 114

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 21 Jun, 2012

  115. 115

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 22 Jun, 2012

  116. 116

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 25 Jun, 2012

  117. 117

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 26 Jun, 2012

  118. 118

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 27 Jun, 2012

  119. 119

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 28 Jun, 2012

  120. 120

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 29 Jun, 2012

  121. 121

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 2 Jul, 2012

  122. 122

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 3 Jul, 2012

  123. 123

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 4 Jul, 2012

  124. 124

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 6 Jul, 2012

  125. 125

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 9 Jul, 2012

  126. 126

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 10 Jul, 2012

  127. 127

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 11 Jul, 2012

  128. 128

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 12 Jul, 2012

  129. 129

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 13 Jul, 2012

  130. 130

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 16 Jul, 2012

  131. 131

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 17 Jul, 2012

  132. 132

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 18 Jul, 2012

  133. 133

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 19 Jul, 2012

  134. 134

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 20 Jul, 2012

  135. 135

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 23 Jul, 2012

  136. 136

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 24 Jul, 2012

  137. 137

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 25 Jul, 2012

  138. 138

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 27 Jul, 2012

  139. 139

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 30 Jul, 2012

  140. 140

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 31 Jul, 2012

  141. 141

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 01 Aug, 2012

  142. 142

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 02 Aug, 2012

  143. 143

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 03 Aug, 2012

  144. 144

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 06 Aug, 2012

  145. 145

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 07 Aug, 2012

  146. 146

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 08 Aug, 2012

  147. 147

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 09 Aug, 2012

  148. 148

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 10 Aug, 2012

  149. 149

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 13 Aug, 2012

  150. 150

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 14 Aug, 2012

  151. 151

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 15 Aug, 2012

  152. 152

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 16 Aug, 2012

  153. 153

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 20 Aug, 2012

  154. 154

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 21 Aug, 2012

  155. 155

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 22 Aug, 2012

  156. 156

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 23 Aug, 2012

  157. 157

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 24 Aug, 2012

  158. 158

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 28 Aug, 2012

  159. 159

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 29 Aug, 2012

  160. 160

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 30 Aug, 2012

  161. 161

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 31 Aug, 2012

  162. 162

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 03 Sep, 2012

  163. 163

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 04 Sep, 2012

  164. 164

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 05 Sep, 2012

  165. 165

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 06 Sep, 2012

  166. 166

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 07 Sep, 2012

  167. 167

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 10 Sep, 2012

  168. 168

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 11 Sep, 2012

  169. 169

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 12 Sep, 2012

  170. 170

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 13 Sep, 2012

  171. 171

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 14 Sep, 2012

  172. 172

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 17 Sep, 2012

  173. 173

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 18 Sep, 2012

  174. 174

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 19 Sep, 2012

  175. 175

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 20 Sep, 2012

  176. 176

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 21 Sep, 2012

  177. 177

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 24 Sep, 2012

  178. 178

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 25 Sep, 2012

  179. 179

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 26 Sep, 2012

  180. 180

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 27 Sep, 2012

  181. 181

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 28 Sep, 2012

  182. 182

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 01 Oct, 2012

  183. 183

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 02 Oct, 2012

  184. 184

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 03 Oct, 2012

  185. 185

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 04 Oct, 2012

  186. 186

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 05 Oct, 2012

  187. 187

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 08 Oct, 2012

  188. 188

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 09 Oct, 2012

  189. 189

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 10 Oct, 2012

  190. 190

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 11 Oct, 2012

  191. 191

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 12 Oct, 2012

  192. 192

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 15 Oct, 2012

  193. 193

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 16 Oct, 2012

  194. 194

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 17 Oct, 2012

  195. 195

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 18 Oct, 2012

  196. 196

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 23 Oct, 2012

  197. 197

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 24 Oct, 2012

  198. 198

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 29 Oct, 2012

  199. 199

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 30 Oct, 2012

  200. 200

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 31 Oct, 2012

  201. 201

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 1 Nov, 2012

  202. 202

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 02 Nov, 2012

  203. 203

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 05 Nov, 2012

  204. 204

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 06 Nov, 2012

  205. 205

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 07 Nov, 2012

  206. 206

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 08 Nov, 2012

  207. 207

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 09 Nov, 2012

  208. 208

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 12 Nov, 2012

  209. 209

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 13 Nov, 2012

  210. 210

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 14 Nov, 2012

  211. 211

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 15 Nov, 2012

  212. 212

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 16 Nov, 2012

  213. 213

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 19 Nov, 2012

  214. 214

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 20 Nov, 2012

  215. 215

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 21 Nov, 2012

  216. 216

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 22 Nov, 2012

  217. 217

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 23 Nov, 2012

  218. 218

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 26 Nov, 2012

  219. 219

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 27 Nov, 2012

  220. 220

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 28 Nov, 2012

  221. 221

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 29 Nov, 2012

  222. 222

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 30 Nov, 2012

  223. 223

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 03 Dec, 2012

  224. 224

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 04 Dec, 2012

  225. 225

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 05 Dec, 2012

  226. 226

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 06 Dec, 2012

  227. 227

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 7 Dec, 2012

  228. 228

    Edinburgh and East - Mon, 10 Dec, 2012

  229. 229

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 11 Dec, 2012

  230. 230

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 12 Dec, 2012

  231. 231

    Edinburgh and East - Thu, 13 Dec, 2012

  232. 232

    Edinburgh and East - Fri, 14 Dec, 2012

  233. 233

    Edinburgh and East - Tue, 18 Dec, 2012

  234. 234

    Edinburgh and East - Wed, 19 Dec, 2012

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to