NG
Upload

Loading...

You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Toxic Glow Goth

250,939

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 7, 2012

Want to see more? You could follow my blog? It's free! :D http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2609...

Check out Mandy's version!:D http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Da5jl7...
To see how this look would look on YOUR eye colour check out my blog post: http://www.klairedelys.com/2012/02/08...


To follow my blog with Bloglovin': http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/2609...
----------------------------------------­----------------------

Music by Jandy Andrey: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hC_mTv...

___________Everything Fenix (my band)_____________

-Fenix Website: http://fenixofficialband.com
- Fenix Instagram: http://instagram.com/FenixOfficial
-Fenix Twitter: https://twitter.com/FenixBandMusic
- Fenix Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fenix/...
- Fenix You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/user/FenixBand...

----------------------------------------­---------------------

----------------------------------------­---------------------

Where else to find me:
Website/Blog: http://www.klairedelys.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/KlairedeLys
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Klaire...
My second Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/KlairedeL...
Deviant Art Account: http://klairedelys.deviantart.com/
Google+ : https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/1080010...
Tumblr: http://klairedelys.tumblr.com/
Instagram: http://instagram.com/klairedelys

----------------------------------------­----------------------


What I used:

-Shadow Worx Primer (*): http://www.coastalscents.com/makeup/e...

-Blush Professional Brush Kit (*) (**): http://www.blushprofessional.com/en/m......

-KIKO Stick Eyeshadow in Anthracite: http://www.kikocosmetics.com/eshop/uk...

-Bold Black Eyeliner: http://www.barrym.com/products/produc...

-Barry M Glitter Dust in Blue Iridescent: http://www.barrym.com/fine-glitter-dust

-Barry M Dazzle Dust in Petrol Black: http://www.barrym.com/dazzle-dust

-Barry M Fine Glitter Dus in Opal t: http://www.barrym.com/fine-glitter-dust

-Lash Glue: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Royal-False-E.....­.

-Fero Lashes: http://www.ferobeauty.com/eyelashesde...

-Rhinestones: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/1100x-Party...

-Royal Lash Glue: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Royal-False-E...

-For my skin I used Skin 79 BB Cream :) (bought on ebay)

-e.l.f Studio Lip gloss in Houston: http://www.eyeslipsface.co.uk/product...

Disclaimer:

Items marked with a (*) were either given to me at events or sent to me to review. I am not paid to use any of the products mentioned, if I use it it's because I like it :)

Anything marked with a (**) is an affiliate link. This means that if some purchases a product through this link I get a percentage of the sale. It dose not cost you more to purchase through this link and the companies that I am affiliated with are companies who's products I really like and use often :)

Tags:
化妝教程 化妆教程 maquillaje ماكياج التعليمي मेकअप ट्यूटोरियल Макияж учебник 化粧チュートリアル toxic glow makeup goth heavy black green mascara false lashes lipgloss KlairedelysArt

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...