You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

GORGOROTH - Black Mass Krakow (FULL SHOW)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 17, 2012

READ PLZ: If you don't like it go listen to Britney, stop making negatives and idiot comments, its because of too many dumb comments that i disabled them, we are here to enjoy, not to know what you think of this band, no-one cares if this guys likes it or if this other guys dont like it, enjoy or leave, thanks.

*** tracklist *** :


start at: (1:38)
1 - Procreating Satan
2 - Forces Of Satan Storm (4:48)
3 - Possessed by Satan (9:33)
4 - Bergtrollets Hevn (14:55)
5 - The Rite Of The Infernal Invocation (18:18)
6 - Profetens Åpenbaring(21:40)
7 - Of Ice and Movement...(26:08)
8 - Ødeleggelse og Undergang(30:24)
9 - Blood Stains the Circle(34:40)
10 - Unchain My Heart!!! (37:31)
11 - Revelation of Doom (42:22)
12 - Destroyer(45:32)
13 - Incipit Satan (really: 48:17)

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...