YouTube home #YouTubeRewind


Human Jukebox 90's Megamix Melodica





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 24, 2012

A tribute to my favourite pop hits of the 90's. See how many you know!
Gonna Make You Sweat-0:03 | Get Ready For This-0:11 | What Is Love?-0:25 | Blue-0:55 | Better Off Alone-1:02 | Can't Touch This-1:23 | Coco Jambo-1:31 | Break My Stride-1:49 | Moving On Up-1:56 | Cotton Eye Joe-2:03 | Barbie Girl-2:10 | Macarena-2:32 | This Is Your Night-2:42 | Another Night-2:56 | Mr Vain-3:11 | Jellyhead-3:26 | Ooh Aah...Just A Little Bit-3:40 | Groove Is In The Heart-3:54 | Boom Boom Boom-4:02 | Baby Got Back-4:09 | No Limit-4:16 | I Like To Move It-4:23 | Show Me Love-4:30 | Meet Her At The Love Parade-4:37 | We Like To Party-4:44 | Beautiful Life-4:59 | Rhythm Of The Night-5:04 | Born Slippy-5:15 | If You Could Read My Mind-5:29 | Music Sounds Better With You-5:43 | Scatman-5:51 | Sandstorm-6:05 | Kernkraft 400-6:19

Also here:

Beat produced by So Called Friend, check out all his bizness


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...