YouTube home #ProudToBe


THE WOMEN OF LA with DJ Lubel, Pauly Shore, Jaleel White, Dennis Haskins





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2013

Available on iTunes


Created, Written and Produced by DJ Lubel & J. Abrams
Directed by Brandon Kusher
Track Produced by Will Forbes
Visual Effects by Ryan Wehner
Additional Vocals by Taryn Southern, Pam Trotter, Phillip Brandon and Jaleel White
Mixed and Mastered by Nicky Calonne
Cinematography by Matt Garrett, Andrew Penczner, Frank Sopapunta, MIke Dominic, Rohann and John Leach
Co-Produced by Jeffrey Baldinger
Line Produced by Alex Wolf
Production Design by Angeline Izquierdo
Associate Produce Nick Justicz
Music by DJ Lubel
Color by John Mendenhall
Editing Assistance by Rob Ruehl

Special thanks to: Bob McKeon, Chris Dennis, Tom Constantino, Jake Avnet, Brandon Dermer, Dave Green, Danni Rosner and Julia Price

Starring (in order of Appearance)
DJ Lubel
J. Abrams
Andrew Bachelor
Perry Jackson
Dakota Younger
Taryn Southern
Lauren Mayhew
Kelly Donohue
Meghan Cionni
Rachel DeMita
Mindy Robinson
Harmonie Krieger
Ris Lauren
Louise Linton
Rebeka Pinon Cassidy
Miles Fisher
Karen Richter
Brett Newton
Clayton Farris
Matty Cardarople
Jillian Davis
Liz Abrams
Shira Astrof
Jessie Hail
Rachel Laurenne
Ophelia Knotts
Ava StClaire
Tracy Ryerson
T'Lane Balue
Jamie O'Brien
Brittany Furlan
Jackie Koppell
Dannette Bower-Ruxton
Sara Lassner
Molly Silver
Jenifer Golden
Chase Bernstein
Dan Jablons
Mona Molayem
Kate Muldoon
Amber Slaven
Eline Van Der Velden
Chiara Van Der Velden
Jenna Lubel
Andrea Lubel
Stacy Feuereisen
Avital Ash
Anne Rasminsky
Tracy Podell
Jean Roberts
Cameron Klippsten
Ashley Williams
Kiel Kennedy
Mia Morte
Rose Stahl
Therese Chbeir
Miranda Cooper
Sonya Jackson
Judea Covoto
Cherie Hollingsworth
Cinderella Graham
Jeremiah Watkins
Chris Edwards
Gil Garibaldo
Michael Liu
Chris Hooton
David Saucedo
Jayhun Nasimi
Bradley Garfinkel
Rory Roach
Mitch Levine
Sumner Hollingsworth
Osamu Saito
Jesse Cota
Max Cutler
Malcolm Johns
Semere-ab Yohannes
Katherine Alyse
Ro Kohli
Chris Hooton
Maro Molina
Percy A. Smith
Richard Lund
Matt Simon
Alex Rosales
Frank Munoz
Joce Lau
Corsica Wilson
Shannon Kingston
Kath Lebo
Allexa D'Alessio
Jill Anenberg
Amy Halvorsen
Meg Owens
Pia Glenn
Leah McKendrick
Bella Popa
Julina Creamer

Bar Scenes shot at Carlito's Way

For more musical comedy, subscribe to DJ Lubel on YouTube:



For YouTube or Advertiser related questions, please email

Also Featuring:
Taryn Southern (
Rachel Demita (

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...