Upload

Loading...

Orlando DUI Attorney - The Ladan Law Firm Answers: Will I lose my license after DUI conviction?

1,512 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Nov 25, 2015

Orlando DUI Attorney, Amir Ladan of The Ladan Law Firm, P.A., answers the question: Will I lose my driver's license following conviction in my Florida drunk driving case?

In a Florida drunk driving case, if you are convicted, you will lose your license in a first offense for no less than 6 months and upwards of a year. In addition, you can expect to have a number of other consequences, including being put on probation for a year, being required to do the DUI Counterattack school which is a 12-hour DUI-related class, a drug and alcohol evaluation, the victim awareness panel, 50 hours of community service, a minimum fine of $500.00 plus court costs and other fees, as well as a 10-day vehicle impoundment. As you can see, the 6-month driver's license suspension at a minimum is only 1 of a number of sanctions that you suffer if you're convicted of a DUI, which is why it's so critical that you hire the best DUI lawyer that you can afford.

See what our clients have to say about our services: http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-ladan-law...

Stay up to date with our current information: https://www.youtube.com/user/ladanlaw...

Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LadanLaw
Google +: https://plus.google.com/+TheLadanLawF...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...