Caravan Palace - Clash (Original Mix)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 3, 2011

Caravan Palace's new album is finally out ! Grab your copy here: http://itunes.apple.com/fr/album/pani...
http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pani... (Rest of the World)

Yet another banger from the Parisian band Caravan Palace, master of the electro-swing genre, who make their come back with their new EP: Clash. Featuring 2 new tracks (Clash and 12 juin 3049) and 4 remixes by Jupiter (this one is awesome), Hugo, Charles and Shiny Moby.
Get your copy today !
Itunes (FR): http://itunes.apple.com/fr/album/clas...
Rest of the world: http://www.qobuz.com/album/clash-ep-c...

Follow Caravan Palace on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CaravanPalace
- Arnaud Vial: guitare, programmation
- Charles Delaporte: contrebasse, programmation
- Hugues Payen: violon, programmation, scat
- Colotis "Latoya" Zoé: chant
- Toustou: machine

Genre: Electro Swing


01 Queens
02 Maniac
03 The dirty side of the street
04 12 juin 3049
05 Rock it for me
06 Clash
07 Newbop
08 Glory of Nelly
09 Dramophone
10 Cotton Heads
11 Panic
12 Pirates
13 Beatophone
14 Sydney

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...