2CELLOS - LIVE at Arena di Verona 2016 [FULL CONCERT]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 3, 2017


2CELLOS Luka Sulic and Hauser.

Historical 5th anniversary concert at Arena di Verona, May 2016

Dusan Kranjc, drums

1:12 Oblivion (Astor Piazzolla)
5:25 Gabriel's Oboe (Ennio Morricone)
8:25 Where the Streets Have No Name (U2)
12:17 Viva la Vida (Coldplay)
15:57 Shape of My Heart (Sting)
19:55 Resistance (Muse)
24:29 With or Without You (U2)
32:59 Human Nature
36:33 Smooth Criminal (Michael Jackson)
39:55 Welcome to the Jungle (Guns N’ Roses)
42:12 Thunderstruck (AC/DC)
46:10 Voodoo People (The Prodigy)
50:30 Mombasa (Hans Zimmer)
54:01 They Don't Care About Us (Michael Jackson)
57:07 Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
1:00:01 You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)
1:03:30 Highway to Hell (AC/DC)
1:06:57 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
1:10:43 The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
1:14:13 Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin)
1:18:03 Back in Black (AC/DC)
1:22:29 Wake Me Up (Avicii)
1:25:05 We Found Love (Rihanna)
1:27:55 Fields of Gold (Sting)
1:32:34 Air on the G String (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Filmed by MedVid produkcija

Directed by Kristijan Burlovic
Video editing by Hauser & Ivan Stifanic
Sound by 2CELLOS & Miro Vidovic
Lighting design by Crt Birsa


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...