Socrate: I. Pt. I

1 view



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 10, 2018

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Socrate: I. Pt. I · Ensemble "Die Reihe" · Friedrich Cerha · Emiko Iiyama · Marie Thérèse Escribano

Erik Satie: Essential Works

℗ 1969 VOX Music Group

Soprano Vocals: Emiko Iiyama
Ensemble: Ensemble "Die Reihe"
Conductor: Friedrich Cerha
Soprano Vocals: Marie-Thérèse Escribano
Composer: Erik Satie
Lyricist: Victor Cousin

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...