山本精一 - Crown Of Fuzzy Groove




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 20, 2018

Seiichi Yamamoto 山本精一

Crown of Fuzzy Groove

1. Fuzzy Groove
2. Polyphonic Shadow (11:17)
3. Match Box (21:54)
4. Whity (25:20)
5. Communike (35:43)
6. Terminal Mind (36:51)
7. Missing Ring (42:42)
8. Mantral (45:13)

All music by Seiichi Yamamoto

Seiichi Yamamoto: drums, percussion, voice, keyboards, synthesizer, guitar, bass, grass harp, sampler, rhythm machine

Naomi Hokada: voice (1)

Masayuki Yoshida: synthesizer (2, 8)
China: drums, percussion, synthesizer (6)
Atari: drums, percussion (8)

Produced by Seiichi Yamamoto
Recorded by Tetsuya Kotani at Omega Sound and Noriya Maekawa at Tag Rag Studio
Mixed by Seiichi Yamamoto at Omega Sound and Tag Rag Studio
Initial mastering by Masayo Takise at Saidra Mastering
Final mastering by Tetsuya Kotani at Omega Sound
Artwork by Seiichi Yamamoto
Drawings by Masami Kaneko
Desgin by Akira Sasaki

Released September 2002 on P-Vine Records (catalog no. PCD-5838 / WEATHER 013; CD).

Buy at:

Copyright does not belong to me, so if you want me to take it down, please let me know.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...