Ib Nørholm: Symphony No.9, Op.116 (1990)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 17, 2011

Ib Nørholm: Symphony No.9 in one Movement, "The sun garden in three shades of lights", Op.116 (1990).

Warm bright - Dark Icy - Joking, singing.

Odense Symphony Orchestra diretta da Edward Serov.

Cover image: painting by Vilhelm Hammershøi.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be apreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...