Hans Abrahamsen: Left, Alone (2015)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 13, 2020

Hans Abrahamsen (*1952)
Left, Alone, concerto for piano (left hand) and orchestra (2015)

Tamara Stefanovich (piano)
Dänisches Nationales Symphonieorchester
Michael Schønwandt (conductor)

1. Part:
00:00 I. Very fast
03:06 II. Slowly walking
06:45 III. Presto fluente (like a gentle rain, light and bubbly)

2. Part:
08:29 IV. Slowly
09:38 V. Prestissimo tempestuoso
11:48 VI. In a tempo from another time - In a time of slow motion - Suddenly in flying time, "Fairy Tale Time"

Photo by Mark Allen (at LSO 50th anniversary concert)

Full Score

Composer Information

This video has a purpose of promotion, not for profit.
If you have any complaints about copyright issues, please write me a direct message at dhdmlwls02(at)gmail(dot)com before submitting a report to YouTube. Then I will delete the video as soon as possible.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...