Franck Violin Sonata - Ian Hsu & Christine Huang




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 15, 2019

César Franck: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major
I. Allegretto ben moderato 00:00
II. Allegro 05:47
III. Recitativo-Fantasia 13:57
IV. Allegretto poco mosso 21:28

Violinist Ian Hsu & pianist Christine Huang from the New England Conservatory of Music joined in a duo recital in 2019 at Eslite Performance Hall in Taipei, Taiwan. In celebration of their 10-year-friendship, they performed works including Mozart Sonata K. 377 in F Major, one of his finest violin sonatas, the Janáček Sonata, Ysaÿe's Rêve d’endant, and Ysaÿe's wedding gift – Franck Violin Sonata.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...