• New Liquid Dubstep 2012 - Defcon Nation Mix#9 (1080p)

    129,572 views 5 years ago
    This is the 9th Mix in the Defcon Nation Podcast. This week we have some more Liquid Dubstep for you. if have any requests for future mixes please dont hesitate to ask us on Facebook or message us on our channel. A new feature this week is that you will now be able to download our mixes on Mediafire ! this was a request from one of our listeners so look for the Mediafire download link on our mixes from now on ! Dont forget to subscribe for weekly Mixes and like us on Facebook for news and updates ! Track List Below


    DN Team

    DefconMusic !

    Download Link !

    Subscribe !

    Join us on Facebook !

    Check out our channel !

    ---Track List---

    Foxes - Youth (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)

    Draper - The Storm

    Arion - Elements of Sanity

    Dusky feat Janai - Lost In You (DarkElixir Remix)

    COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER: I have followed the copyright law correctly, its non-profit and the songs are credited." or "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...