17
  • Hillel CRIBS: Take a Tour of Hillel

    718 views 3 years ago
    Get the tour that you've been waiting for of the University of Michigan Hillel's magnificent building and meet the members of the new 2016 undergraduate Governing and Programming Boards. Chair, Eitan Katz (kateitan@umich.edu), and Vice Chair, Josh Blum (joshblum@umich.edu), take you from room to room to show off the amenities and spaces that UM Hillel has to offer.

    To reach out and get coffee with anyone for questions, concerns, or to get more involved, please email iwantcoffee@umich.edu or any of the above email addresses.

    For any additional information please visit, https://www.michiganhillel.org


    Featured in the video (in order of appearance):

    Eitan Katz, Chair (kateitan@umich.edu)
    Josh Blum, Vice Chair (joshblum@umich.edu)
    Josh Flink, Israel Cohort Chair (jflink@umich.edu)
    Jesse Arm, Engagement Coordinator (jessearm@umich.edu)
    Sierra Stone, External Relations Coordinator (sdstone@umich.edu)
    Aaron Cahen, Dialogue and Identity Cohort Chair (ajcahen@umich.edu)
    Suzy Weiss, Culture Cohort Chair (suzylw@umich.edu)
    Ben Cher, Religious Life Cohort Chair (bcher@umich.edu)
    Sarah Parkes, Social Action Cohort Chair (sparkes@umich.edu)
    Danny Kahn, Publicity Coordinator (ddkahn@umich.edu)
    Mara Cranis, Treasurer (mcranis@umich.edu)
    Natan Gorod, Cyclical Events Coordinator (ngorod@umich.edu)
    Rose Henkin, Secretary (rhenkin@umich.edu)
    Adam Horn, Health and Environment Cohort Chair (adamhorn@umich.edu)
    Inbar Lev, Outreach Cohort Chair (elev@umich.edu)


    Music Credits (in order of appearance):
    1. MTV Cribs Intro Song and Video
    2. "Let's Go" by Tristan Norton & Martin Kottmeier
    3. "Early Riser" by Kevin MacLeod
    4. "Son of a Rocket" by Kevin MacLeod
    5. "Ice Flow" by Kevin MacLeod
    6. "EDM Detection Mode" by Kevin MacLeod
    7. "Groovy Hip Hop" by Bensound
    8. "One Day in Forest" by Rainstep
    9. "Ball Drop" by Ryan Little
    10. "Brainwavves" by Strong Suit
    11. "Birthquake" by Strong Suit
    12. "Sebastian" by Strong Suit
    13. "Quentin" by Strong Suit


    We do not own any of the rights to the MTV Cribs intro and all the music used. It is all online royalty free music, appropriately credited above.

    Follow Michigan Hillel on Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/m...

    Add Michigan Hillel on Snapchat:
    @michiganhillel

    Follow Michigan Hillel on Facebook:
    https://www.facebook.com/UM...

    Directed and Edited by Danny Kahn
    Written and Produced by Josh Blum and Danny Kahn

    Special thanks to everyone involved including the staff at Michigan Hillel, 2016 Governing and Programming Board, and anyone else included in this project! Show less
    Read more
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...