• AdJam 2014 Submission - Phelps, Ruckus, The Distance

    1,706 views 4 years ago
    The band is back together! Ruckus returns with Cake’s “The Distance,” an ode to our favorite decade and this year’s AdJam theme.

    Fly Phelps Ruckus members, yo:
    Zareh Ter-Stepanian - Vocals
    Amanda Chavez - Vocals
    Will Shepler - Vocals
    Omar Hernandez - Guitar
    Jason Smuckler - Guitar
    Josh Lazo - Guitar
    Michael Pryor - Keyboard
    Aaron Dubois - Drums
    Shane Brouse - Bass
    Daniel Richman - Trumpet Show less
    Read more
  • Ruckus, 2014 AdJam Champions Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...