225
  • Moventure of a Gentleman: Episode 1

    3,422 views 5 years ago
    http://mobro.co/stevecrombie http://www.facebook.com/ste...
    Movember Ambassador and Mo-Bro Adventurer Steve Crombie is taking this year's theme "A Country Gentleman" to the extreme.
    Not only has he taken it upon himself to rediscover his inner gent, he's doing it under extraordinary circumstances and trekking across the Pilbara in Western Australia. He'll be traversing some of the hottest terrain on the planet with no food, no water and no shelter, and of course, dressed to the nines in a very fancy tweed suit.
    Join Steve on his epic MOVENTURE as he not only discovers the secrets of extreme survival from master survival expert Bob Cooper, but also learns the true nature of what it takes to transform himself into a real Country Gentleman.
    Be sure to watch Steve's amazing transformation during the month of Movember by watching this space and making a donation.

    Steve Crombie: Executive Producer - steve.crombie@loston.com
    Peter Abbott: Executive Producer - peter@freehandtv.com.au
    Jonothan Harley: Producer/ Director - j.harley@iinet.net.au
    Adam Grace: Composer - djtokoloshe@yahoo.com
    Ben Erikson: Animation and editing - ben.eriksen@optusnet.com.au
    Brooklyn Whelan: Graphic Design - bwhelan@tracksmag.com.au
    Carlo Monaghan: Flame Operator (grading and graphics) - carlo@thewaxer.com
    Cherith Crozier: Stylist - cherithcrozier@me.com,
    Chris Scott: Creative Director/Cameraman - chris.scott@ideaworks.com.au
    Frank Martelli: Facebook Integration - Frank.martelli@ideaworks.com.au
    Ian Murray: COO and all round Braniac - ian.murray@freehandtv.com.au
    Jack: Assistant editor - jbpp@iinet.net.au,

    Kon Marinis: Creative Director - kon.marinis@ideaworks.com.au
    Nick Levey: Senior Copywriter - nick.levey@ideaworks.com.au
    Paul Bell: pbell@westnet.com.au
    Saxon Wyatt: Man in the Suit - Saxon.Wyatt@ideaworks.com.au
    Stuart O'Rouke: Editor - stuart@escapeartists.com.au
    Jude Lawrence: The Running Man - judelawrencex@gmail.com Show less
    Read more
  • The Moventure of a Gentleman Play all

    Movember Ambassador and Mo Bro Adventurer Steve Crombie is taking this year's theme "A Country Gentleman" to the extreme.

    Not only has he taken it upon himself to rediscover his inner gent, he's doing it under extraordinary circumstances and trekking across the Pilbara in Western Australia. He'll be traversing some of the hottest terrain on the planet with no food, no water and no shelter, and of course, dressed to the nines in a very fancy tweed suit.

    Join Steve on his epic MOVENTURE as he not only discovers the secrets of extreme survival from master survival expert Bob Cooper, but also learns the true nature of what it takes to transform himself into a real Country Gentleman.Be sure to watch Steve's amazing transformation during the month of Movember by watching this space and making a donation.

    http://www.facebook.com/stevecrombies

    http://mobro.co/Moventure
    This item has been hidden
  • Natural Born Traveller Play all

    Steve embarks on a 8,000km, bone-breaking motorcycle journey along one of Australia's most beautiful landscapes: The Great Dividing Range. The remote and picturesque mountain range is home to a colourful cast of characters and thrill-seeker delights, with world class climbing, caving, fishing, skiing and white water rafting for the lonely traveller. Steve Crombie is taking his bike into the unknown heart of the country, on a quest to discover it all.
    This item has been hidden
  • Lost on Earth - the Book! Play all

    'THE ONLY WAY I AM COMING HOME IS BY BIKE OR BY BOX.'

    Join Steve Crombie as he rides 90,000 kilometres from Australia to the Arctic Circle via South America. It takes him two years. He suffers from dehydration, starvation and disease. He rebuilds his motorcycle four times.

    Along the way Steve not only tests his limits but meets the world head on -- waking up behind iron bars in Tierra Del Fuego; traversing the length of the Amazon with a 260-kilogram motorcycle in tow; evading pumas in Guyana; skimming across the Caribbean on a yacht with wanted criminals; dodging bullets in Nicaragua and finally paddling a few laps in the Arctic Ocean.

    Lost on Earth is an adrenaline rush, taking the reader to the wilds of the Americas, with a man who made the dream of following a road less travelled into a reality. Hitch a ride.
    This item has been hidden
  • The Rider Risk Series (Motorcycling Association of Australia) Play all

    This is about practical tips and advice for motorcyclists of all ages and experience levels. We want to show you ways to improve your road sense and be a better, safer, more comfortable rider.
    The series is even available as a FREE iPhone app. Search for 'Rider Risk'.
    The videos were created by BoomTime Productions, with the support of the Motorcycle Council of New South Wales.
    Directed, written & produced by PJ Collins in association with Steve Crombie
    This item has been hidden
  • Uploads Play all

    This item has been hidden
  • This item has been hidden
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...